About Virginia's "Districts"

The VPPA subdivides the state of Virginia into four districts.  These roughly correspond to geographical locations throughout the state.  The areas in and surrounding Richmond are known as the "Capital District.  The "Tidewater District" encompasses the eastern part of the state.  The "Northern District" includes the area (somewhat) above Richmond continuing up through Washington D.C. and areas west to the Shenandoah Valley.  The "Blue Ridge District" is south and west of Richmond and goes all the way to the southern and western borders of Virginia.  

vppa Members

Click 'Advanced search..." below to refine your search options.  You can search by last name or within a Zip Code, City (or town) or by District.

Would you like to see your studio listed here?
Please,  Join Us.

Have a question?  Click here to Contact Us

Copyright 2019
Virginia Professional Photographers Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software