Log in

Welcome VPPA Members!


a.       Kodak, Fuji and Lex-Jet Awards will not be considered In VPPA Judging as of 2017.  Vendor awards will no longer be offered to state image competitions.

b.      Further, these may be awarded at PPA District and IPC Competitions.  Please check the PPA District and IPC Rules for each vendor if you are interested in your prints being considered for these awards as prints are still accepted at these competitions.

c.    Districts      Blue Ridge/Capital/Northern/Tidewater will compete against each other for the highest average score award by % of participation in each District.  Only the top 6 scores will apply per entrant.  This Award has become know as the Randy Searle Cup and is awarded to and is held by the winning District until the next year.

d.    Top 10 Photographers of the Year    This award was established in 2017.  The scores  will be calculated from the entrant’s top six entries.  

e.    Aspiring Professional Annual Award

f.    Retired Professional Annual Award 

g.    Non Resident Professional PPA or Non Resident Professional Annual Award 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software